Harrow County School for Boys

Rugby - 1st XV 1964

This photograph came from the School Archives via Alex Bateman.  Identifications by David Foxwell and Tim Rutter.

Back Row (L-R): Robert Birke, Peter Ayres, Dennis McQuillan, Brian Haddow, Graham Simpson

Middle Row:  Mr. Viv Edwards, David Barnett, Dennis Pinnington, Tony Phillips, John Hooper, Keith Fleming, Mr. Dave Thorne

Front Row:  Geoff Tyrrell, Richard Franklin, Tim Rutter, Roger Swinburne, John Bailey

John Bailey was also the opening bowler for the 1st XI.

return HOME