Harrow County School for Boys

Form 4A - 1971
The form master in the front centre is Mr. J. S. Golland

Harrow County School for Boys - Class 1K 1972
Form3A19710001.JPG (87844 bytes)
Back Row (L to R):  N. Doggett, D. Snow, D. Harvey, N. Young, C. July, M. Reynolds, J. Graham, E. Clare
Third Row (L to R):  P. Diner, P. O'Brien, M. Ali, T. Baker, A. Wilkey, P. Carter, M. Dibben, S. Bellis, K. Maton

Second Row (L to R):  R. Gagola, P. Harratt, N. Davies, M. Cordy, P. David, S. Phippen, M. Heath, M. Tiley, N. Glover, J. Michaels
Front Row (L to R) M. Samuels, S. Green, G. Plow, Mr. J. S. Golland, S. Brophy, K. Palmer, G. Kinmond

return HOME