Harrow County School for Boys

Form 2A - 1964 - (Photograph supplied by Philip Barnett.  Identifications from Philip Barnett,  Stephen Frost and Alan Taylor.)
The form master in the front centre is Mr. Michael (called Boggy by the boys) Marsh

Back Row (L-R):  David Munns, Alan Bennington, Michael Russell, Keith Abbott, Michael Woods, Ralph Mayer, Philip Blatcher, Stephen Leary, Christopher (Kipper) Paine, Philip Barnett, Alistair Brown

Middle Row:  David Passingham, Robert Wallace, John Smith, Kimberley Rew, Philip Lloyd, Richard Salter, Stephen King, Don Murdie, Gary Vergine, Colin Michaels, Derek  Mason, Steve Cambrai 

Front Row:  Harry Hughes, Alan Kershaw, Paul Roberts, Geoffrey Egan, Alan Taylor, Mr. Michael Marsh, Michael 'Boris' Robinson, David Reast, Stephen Games, Barry Lightman, Peter Hall

Notes: (1)    Stephen Frost absent


Click for Timetable

return HOME