Harrow County School for Boys

Form 1B - 1962  

Photograph supplied by Mike Jacobs.  Identifications by Mike Jacobs and Stuart Levene.  Can anyone help with the rest?  

Back Row (L-R): X, X, Stephen Constant, Mike Jacobs, Robert Bayley, X, Stuart Levene, John Kreeger, Leigh Lewis*, X, David Rose, X, X

Middle Row:  Neil Harrison, X, X, X, X, X, X, Storey, X, X

Front Row:  X, X, X, Mike Sones, X, X, X, X, X, Richards, X

*now Sir Leigh Lewis, KCB, Permanent Secretary to the Department of Work and Pensions.

return HOME