Harrow County School for Boys

Form 1B - 1957 - Photograph from Martin Pole, scanned by Rod Clarke.  Identifications by  Martin Pole.

The Form Master in the front centre is Mr. Kenneth Waller.

Back row (left to right): Venning, Colin Wilson, John Luetchford, Chris Neale, Geoff Baker, Lewis, Tovey, Michael Casebourne, Shawyer, Gilbert, Corri, Roger Francis.

Middle Row (left to right): Lane, King, Pignon, Underwood, Irvine, Jackson, Mervyn Harris, Kevin Spears, Tony Arkey, Alan Routh, Howard Levene, Norwood, Denton.

Front row (left to right): Reeve, Terry Ross, Read, Phillips, Doug Simpson, Mr. K. C. Waller, Dawson, Martin Pole, Syd Pratley, Frank Tyrrell, Derek Morris.*

*now Sir Derek Morris

return HOME